So Tyler started 2nd grade. I'm in shock. Second grade sounds so...well makes me sound OLD. He's been in school almost a full week now and I'm loving every second of it. School year is so easy on us. He goes to school, he enjoys his time away from home and I enjoy it too. He comes home missing me. I miss him. We do homework, he plays outside with friends. Then dinner time rolls around, bath time and then before you know it, it's bed time. The days blow by before I even know whats going on. And I just LOVE that.
Camden has been a pain in the arse lately. Getting mad, and when I say mad I mean MAD at me or Ian. Like staring us down, yelling at us. I'm just not used to it though, usually kids throw fits, cry and throw themselves around. Nope of course not my child. He just stares at you with this evil intense look in his eye and screams "YOUUUUUUUUUUUUU!" While he's pointing at you. The first time he did it, I couldn't help but bust up and laugh. He got even MORE mad at me. I mean the vein in his neck was popping out, while he screamed at me "I sit down!!!"
I'll somehow get a picture of his little stare down. We call it his "stink eye".
Ian will be home from work soon and then off to the ID place we go. Yayyyy military ID's. So I better go hop in the shower so I don't look like complete crap on my new card.
Tuesday, September 11, 2007
Subscribe to:
Comments (Atom)